Posted by: waterwalkerla | April 5, 2010

Kids’ Week Books, April 5, 2010

Rebecca

April 5, 2010

Outside my window…it is dreary and rainy.

Inside the house…Linden and TJ are arguing.

I am wearing…jeans, an orange shirt, and a new bracelet.

I am thankful that…we are having a party on Friday.

I am hearing…Linden arguing, the floor creaking, and my pencil.

I am thinking…about how much fun we will have and how late we will stay up at our party.

I am going…to make puppy chow, brownies, and blondies for our party.

I am reading…Eclipse, 1 Kings, 2 Thessalonians.

I am hoping…My friend does not find out about our party because it is a surprise.

I am remembering…how late it was before I went to sleep at our girl’s party last year.

From school this week…I finished three books.

One of my favorite things…to draw is a heart with small hearts around it connected with circles and triangles.

A few plans for next week…school, partying, and baking.

Timothy

April 5, 2010

Outside my window…I see trees and birds.

Inside the house…it is clean and messy.

I am wearing…a t-shirt and shorts.

I am thankful that…I am going to play basketball.

I am hearing…talking and chirping.

I am thinking…about playing basketball.

I am going…to do school.

I am reading…1 Kings, Jeremiah, and 2 Thessalonians.

I am hoping…I can play outside.

I am remembering…WVU losing to Duke.

From school this week…I had five days.

One of my favorite things…is basketball.

A few plans for next week…are school, sleep, and playing outside.

Leave a Reply

Categories

