Posted by: waterwalkerla | March 29, 2010

Kids’ Week Books, March 29, 2010

We had family in most of last week, so the kids only had school on Monday and Tuesday.  The week books they filled out today are from last week.

Rebecca

March 29, 2010

Outside my window…it is sunny and warm.

Inside the house…it is very clean and very noisy.

I am wearing…jeans and a t-shirt.

I am thankful that…company came for my birthday.

I am hearing…mom and Linden talking.

I am thinking…about who might be coming today.

I am going…to see lots of family this week.

I am reading…Twilight.

I am hoping…My birthday goes well.

I am remembering…how much TJ and I laughed during school.

From school this week…four self tests and lots of work.

One of my favorite things…to make puppy chow.

A few plans for next week…school and cleaning.

Timothy

March 29, 2010

Outside my window…I see grass and trees.

Inside the house…it is loud and messy.

I am wearing…pajamas.

I am thankful that…we got a wii.

I am hearing…talking and birds chirping.

I am thinking…about playing the wii.

I am going…to do school and play the wii.

I am reading…Jeremiah, 1 Kings, and Philippians.

I am hoping…I can play the wii.

I am remembering…my friend Matthew.

From school this week…I had two days of school.

One of my favorite things…is the wii.

A few plans for next week…are school and wii.

Leave a Reply

Categories

