Posted by: waterwalkerla | March 14, 2010

Kids’ Week Books, Saturday, March 13, 2010

Rebecca

March 13, 2010

Outside my window…there is no snow, but it is muddy from all the rain.

Inside the house…Linden is crying while getting her hair dried.

I am wearing…a cami and shorts under my Halloween dress.

I am thankful that…Linden had fun playing princesses.

I am hearing…Linden crying and Dad’s chair squeaking.

I am thinking…about how much fun I had today.

I am going…to a friend’s house and to Quizzing tonight.

I am reading…Isaiah, 1 Samuel, 2 Corinthians, and Candy.

I am hoping…I can spend the night tonight at my friend’s house and that Linden will stop crying.

I am remembering…the dead frogs and the dead chipmunk we saw.

From school this week…State Political Science in History, Human Anatomy in Science, Corrie ten Boom in Language, and literal equations in Math.

One of my favorite things…to do outside is swim.

A few plans for next week…school, dishes, ice-skating, St. Patrick’s day, and cleaning.

Timothy

March 13, 2010

Outside my window…I see grass and trees.

Inside the house…It is cleanish and noisy.

I am wearing…a long sleeved shirt and jeans.

I am thankful that…I went to my friend’s house.

I am hearing…talking and rattling.

I am thinking…about playing football.

I am going…to eat dinner and shower.

I am reading…1 Corinthians, 1 Samuel, and Isaiah.

I am hoping…I can go to my friend’s house again.

I am remembering…My friend’s house.

From school this week…I learned about Japan, fractions, stars, and verbs.

One of my favorite things…is to play football.

A few plans for next week…are school, jobs, and Bible reading.

Leave a Reply

Categories

