Posted by: waterwalkerla | February 8, 2010

Blog Format Change Update

Last Week, I posted about my virtual carbon copy blogs and that I will be making some changes to my blog formats.  I am now ready to provide more details about the changes that I will be making.  Starting Monday, February 15, this is what you can expect:

Home School MamaMI (This blog, my Word Press blog) will continue to be my primary forum for posts about our home schooling adventures and our family.  This blog will remain largely unchanged from it’s current format.

Home School Mama (my Blogspot blog) will become my primary forum for devotional posts.  My goal is to post a short devotional each weekday directed toward a common theme for the week.

As I said before, there will be some overlap in content between the sites from time to time, but they will no longer continue to be near-identical sites.

Responses

  1. I’m looking forward to continuing to read about all of the wonderful things you’re doing in homeschooling!

  2. […] for my Alter Ego A few weeks ago, I posted about some changes I was making to the format of my other […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

